6 thoughts on “Barhey Chalo k manzil abhi door ha

  1. zain says:

    Your courage is the sign that hope is never lost. keep continuing on right path.

  2. hasanphd says:

    And keep praying for Us. We need to work together………to discover the destination.

  3. Komal Ali says:

    WOW! (:

    I always heard or read these kind of stories in magazines. It’s just too bizarre to me to see it coming from a blogger, who has seen it and felt it. I feel sorry for all those people who wander on the not-so-effective-paths and salute for for your faith in yourself and of course the hard work you must have done to reach this point in your life.

    Sky isn’t the limit. Keep exploring (:

  4. hasanphd says:

    Those people dont wander themselves on non effective paths…..but are compelled to walk on such paths……or un intentionally got invonvled due to not having any sheild from evils……Such people neither lack strength nor will power…but the doctrines and guidances and resources………I thank Allah .He provided me doctrine of my father ,Guidance of my mother and resources of knowledge of my teachers

  5. blackdexter says:

    I like this post very much! 🙂

  6. anum says:

    i lyk tht one vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv much

Your Electrons about this Post?

