Feeling So lonely

I am feeling so lonely in this world. None cares for me anymore. None needs me anymore. I feel like i am useless. But i am not hopeless. Still struggling. Trying to figure out why people think about me like this. Why they think I cannot do anything. Why they say you are the same as others useless people were. They argue with me with resemlances of mine with those people. And i feel myself wordless at that moment. Thinking i am….. what they say……..or not ? Whats your word ?

Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “Feeling So lonely

  1. M. M. says:

    Gosh… you shouldn’t feel that way. We all have sad and happy moments in our life… That happens… I’ve felt the same way many a times, but in the end, I always have to admit that I’ve been very wrong (:
    Stay happy. Keep smiling.
    Regards.

  2. blackdexter says:

    Oh come on cheer-up. Life’s so short to be lonely. It just depends on how you shape yourself according to the situation! Feelings are amendable, you can mould them the way you like! đŸ™‚

  3. M. M. says:

    Hasan: That happens… you’d soon get over it! Try sharing with a loved one (:

Your Electrons about this Post?

