11 thoughts on “My first time

  1. zain says:

    Good, hassan be prepare and you will win

  2. Umer says:

    Good, that. It’s only the first step that’s difficult.

  3. M. M. says:

    Hahaha… What a coincidence 😛 😛
    Thanks a lot for participating… it was indeed very nice of you… And let me tell you… you’re really good at designing (:
    I’ll be very thankful if you can help me with Photo Manipulation and Adobe Photoshop… I’ve been using Corel all my life ):
    And MS Paint 😀

    • hasanphd says:

      @ MM
      Oh really!!! :-O
      I think i am just an amateur in this field. Sure, why not??…..I will help you.Actually I also use preferably Corel Paint Shop and Corel Draw instead of Adobe Photoshop. I am at your service anyway i can. 🙂

  4. Salman Latif says:

    Best of luck bro (:

  5. M. M. says:

    Well, why don’t you post a tutorial soon??? Here, at your own blog… and you can teach us Photo Manipulation… Because I’m LITERALLY very impressed by your entry (: Check it out: http://bbfreeze.com/tutorials/drawing-anime-tutorials/ It’s a fine example of a tutorial!

  6. spotlesssoul says:

    🙂

    Heartiest congratulations on being among winners. I dunno which exactly entry was yours:P but ermm.. 🙂 by seeing all images displayed in your blog, I’m forced to believe that it must be among good ones.!:P

    Keep nourishing your creativity!:)

  7. Hassan Raza says:

    🙂
    Thanki manki very muchi….. 😛
    You keep on guiding my creativity.

  8. spotlesssoul says:

    Am no one to guide anyone!:) May Allah be your guider and helper in all you do, Ameen.

Your Electrons about this Post?

