Design Disease

APDC 2009 UET Taxila Booklet

APDC 2009 UET Taxila Booklet

I am ill and sick of designing. I cannot stop myself designing. Ohhhh….this is going to become a disease
. Firstly it was my hobby but as progressed i am wondering myself as a graphic designer. I love to blogging also but now a days i am pulled back from blogging due to spoiled universty servers and bussiness in publications for All Pakistan Debate competition going to held in October at UET Taxila.

The above design was for title of booklet about competition. I tried to create vistamatic graphics using linear tranparency and shadows with add opacity to give curtains glow. And designed logo for event…….. And finally done with it. I would be soon back InshaAllah. Keep Your fingers crossed.

11 thoughts on “Design Disease

  1. Haris Gulzar says:

    Outstanding as always. Keep up the good work

  2. get well soon!
    it isnt wise to lay ill for long and be so creative πŸ˜›

  3. Saad Noor says:

    Really cool πŸ™‚ MASHALLAH

  4. Your creativity is exposing… πŸ™‚
    great job done…
    Engineer + Blogger + Graphic designer = Multi Talented
    πŸ™‚

  5. irfan says:

    great yara. I am very proud of you.

  6. Salam,
    Hassan,waiting for the pics and video of All Pak.
    Regards,
    Muhammad Tauseef Sabih.

    • Hassan Raza says:

      Brother pathetic internet service of University has disabled me to do anything on my blog. I have uploaded pics through mobile on my facebook account. You can have all the pics there.
      And thank you for visiting. And keep visiting. Thank u.

Your Electrons about this Post?

